Latest
  1. JetsInsider Promotion For ThriveFantasy
  2. How the Jets Plan To Start Fast On Offense
  3. Jets Need to Figure How to Jump Start On Offense
  4. Jets Stink in London, Lose to Falcons 27-20
  5. A Dynamic Duo: Williams Brothers Provided a Spark in Jets First Win
  6. Victory Monday #1: Game Balls

2021 NEW YORK REGULAR SEASON JETS SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent

NY Time- Network

Friday Aug. 27 EAGLES

Sunday Sept. 12 at Panthers

Sunday Sept .19 PATRIOTS 

 

Sunday Sept. 26 At Denver Broncos

3:00 PM

Sunday Oct. 3 TITANS

12:00

Sunday Oct. 10 at Falcons

8:30 PM

Sunday Oct. 24 at Patriots

12:00 PM

Sunday Oct. 21  BENGALS

11:00 AM  

Thursday Nov. 4 At Colts

6:20 PM

Sunday Nov. 14 BUFFALO BILLS

12:00 PM  

Sunday Nov. 21 DOLPHINES

12:00pm  

Sunday Nov. 28 at Texans

12:00 PM

Sunday Dec. 5 EAGLES

12:00 pm  

Saturday Dec. 12 SAINTS

12:00 PM 

Sunday Dec. 19 at Dolphins

TBA

Sunday Dec. 26 JAGUARS

12:00pm 

 

2021-2022 NY YORK JETS GAME SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent

NY Time- Network

Sunday Jan. 2 BUCCANEERS

12:00pm

Sunday Jan. 9 At Buffalo Bills

12:00pm

Bold-face indicates home games.
All times listed as Central Time
*Denotes Possible Change Due To Flex Scheduling